President
Molly Winans
SpinSheet Publishing Co
e-mail: mollywinans@gmail.com

President - Elect, Events Chair
Allison Akers
Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation
e-mail: aakers@aaedc.org

Immediate Past President

Sarah L. Goodling, MA
Crosby Marketing
e-mail: goodling.sarah@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Elizabeth Wrightson
e-mail: ewrightson@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Vincent Moulden
Anne Arundel County Executive's Office
e-mail: vtmoulden@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Randolph Dove
Dove Government Relations
e-mail: randy.dove@dovegr.com

Social Media Chair 
Kristin Dyak
e-mail: kristin@thecyphersagency.com

Media Relations Chair
Heather Epkins
e-mail: heather.epkins@gmail.com

Trustee
Marc Apter
Image Power, Inc. -PR and Marketing consultant
e-mail: marca1030@gmail.com