President
Sarah Goodling, MA
Crosby Marketing
e-mail: goodling.sarah@gmail.com

President - Elect, Events Chair
Molly Winans
SpinSheet Publishing Co
e-mail: mollywinans@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Vincent Moulden
e-mail: vtmoulden@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Allison Akers
Anne Arundel Economic Development Corporation
e-mail: aakers@aaedc.org

Membership Chair

Randolph Dove
Dove Government Relations
e-mail: randy.dove@dovegr.com

Social Media Chair 
Kristin Dyak
The Cyphers Agency
e-mail: kristin@thecyphersagency.com

Trustee
Marc Apter
Image Power, Inc. -PR and Marketing consultant
e-mail: marca1030@gmail.com

Trustee
Elizabeth Wrightson
Tidal Consulting
e-mail: ewrightson@gmail.com