Board of Directors

President
Katie Sushko
e-mail: katie.sushko@gmail.com

President - Elect, Communications Chair
Vincent Moulden
Thompson Management & Associates
e-mail: vmoulden22@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
David Reel, CAE
Quantum Communications
e-mail: dreel@quantumcomms.com

Events Chair
M. K. Richardson
e-mail: richardson.mk3@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Marc L. Apter
Image Power, Inc. -PR and Marketing consultant
e-mail: marca1030@gmail.com

Media Relations Chair
Heather Noelle Epkins
e-mail: heather.epkins@gmail.com

Trustee
Susan D. Allen
e-mail: susanallen0@mac.com

Trustee
Louise Lake Hayman
e-mail: louise.lake.hayman@gmail.com

Trustee
Karin K.J. Siomporas, MA
Crosby Marketing Communications
e-mail: ksiomporas@crosbymarketing.com